Harlow Running Club

Road & Cross Country Running (UKA 2658068)

Harlow 10 - 2010

Harlow Running Club

Present the 21st

Harlow 10


Sunday 25th July 2010

*A fast, gently undulating course on quiet country lanes and traffic free cycle tracks.

Starting at 9.30am near Mark Hall Sports Centre, London road CM17 9LR Harlow, with ample changing and showering facilities, car parking


The 2010 event will be part of the Essex Championship*

*Please note that to qualify for the Essex Championship, you cannot enter on the day and must satisfy the entry criteria. Note also that in the Essex Championship medals the 'Senior' category is equivalent to 'open'.


Harlow 10 PRIZES

1 Adrian Whitwam, Aldershot Farnham & District
2 Gary Chandler, Springfield Striders
3 Mark Newton, Springfield Striders
4 Christopher Sellens, Colchester Harriers
5 Malcolm Muir, Ilford AC
1 Allen Smalls, Colchester Harriers
2 Jez Mancer, Benfleet Running Club
3 Steve Murtagh, Unattached
1 Tony Pamphilon, Woodford Green
1 Peter Binns, Southend AC
1  Patrick Dobbs, Thurrock Harriers

1 Claire Hallissey, Bristol & West
2 Laura Cowley, Herts Phoenix Athletic Club
3 Shona Mcintosh, Hunters Bog TrotteRS
4 Jill Rush, Braintree & Dustrict AthletIC
5 Lucy Mancer, Benfleet Running Club
1 Annette Oakman, Colchester Harriers
2 Kate Mills, Springfield Striders
3 Christine Howard, Billericay Striders
1 Julia Palmer, Benfleet Running Club
1 Lynn Tanner, Springfield Striders


Provisional Results: Individual  Mens team  Ladies team  Essex (soon)

Please report any errors to Harlow 10 Queries


Race photos will be available from www.theracephotographer.com

Entry form Race Route  Previous Winners  Harlow 10 2010 Photos - (courtesy of www.theracephotographer.com )

Race Footage - (courtesy of Harlow TV)


email: Harlow 10 Queries


Sponsored Links