Harlow Running Club

Road & Cross Country Running (UKA 2658068)

Harlow 10 - 2009

Harlow Running Club

Present the club's 20th Anniversary

Harlow 10


Sunday 26th July 2009

*A fast, gently undulating course on quiet country lanes and traffic free cycle tracks.


Results: Excel PDF


Prize Winners




1st 0:54:25  John Clarke (Newham & Essex Beagles)

2nd 0:55:25 Paul Molyneux (Springfield Striders)

3rd 0:58:07 Allen Smalls (Colchester Harriers)

4th 0:58:36 Grant Ramsay (Barnet & District)

5th 0:58:41 Ricardo Suarez (London Heathside)


1st V40 0:59:11 Julian Ferraro (London Heathside)

2nd V40 1:00:12 John Manlow (Ely Runners)

3rd V40 1:02:05 Steve Murtagh (Unattached)


V50 1:02:15 John Oakes (Haverhill Running Club)

V60 1:10:04 Roger Everard (Pitsea)

V70 01:32:39 Albert Miles (Castle Point Joggers)


1st team London Heathside   

2nd team Springfield Striders   





1st 1:01:02 Jennie Roberts (Colchester Harriers)

2nd 1:06:54 Elizabeth McKie (Albans Striders)

3rd 1:07:05 Tracey Patmore (Riverside Runners)

4th 1:09:30 Marie Shirley (Sudbury Joggers)

5th 1:11:54 Claire Farley (Ware Joggers)


1st V35 1:10:10 Yvonne Scarrott (Nene Valley Harriers)

2nd V35 1:10:56 Kate Mills (Springfield Striders)

3rd V35 1:11:16 Fiona Halls (Saffron Striders)


V45 1:08:44 Julia Palmer (Benfleet Running Club)

V55 1:25:57 Teresa Flannigan (Pitsea)

V65 No eligible runners    


1st team Benfleet Running Club   

2nd team Springfield Striders


Race Route  Previous Winners  Harlow 10 Photos - courtesy of www.theracephotographer.com


email: Harlow 10 Queries



Sponsored Links